4 thoughts on “happy december solstice

  1. O! My comment is “awaiting moderation.” First time that’s happened. Well, while it’s percolating in there I’ll add another. I enjoyed your ello posts. I never did join that; looks like it might be time, if only to stay current with what you’re working on. Your never fail to intrigue. LOVE the contact sheet pictures, esp. I hope your new year is everything you want it to be. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Moderation has always been on. Maybe I have just been very quick to approve before!

      Thank you for the lovely comments. Ello is worth a look. I have a couple of new regular connections over there.

      I am doing my annual virtual space tidy up and ello.co/revad keeps the NOTES role. I’ll be posting a virtual space map there soon, showing all the core spaces and active links to them.

      I hope twenty sixteen is kind to you and those close to you.

      Like

Comments are closed.