2 thoughts on “tile 11

  1. Twitter doesn’t work like facebook Robin. Twitter doesn’t automatically scrape for images and steal a copy for inclusion in a tweet. You could look at the media on my twitter account and quote a favourite alongside a link to revad.com. Although, I am more than happy with just the url. Thank you for tweeting it. While we are discussing twitter, forgive me if I don’t do the thank you ritual for every like or retweet or mention. It became tedious a long time ago. Instead I spend my time liking and retweeting in return.

    Like

  2. Eeeeee!! It’s all tilt-y! Super! By the way, Dave, I Tweeted your website a while ago but all that displayed was the link, no parts of the pages. I guess that’s how Twitter works? Still trying to figure it out, can’t predict what’s going to show up and what isn’t. I was hoping for something more visual. Will try again later.

    Like

Comments are closed.